The Best Sports Handicapping Information

Community Line

Plays Available after 12:00 noon eastern Monday thru Friday. Saturday & Sunday after 11:00am eastern.

Selection Ratings will appear below when they become available. Interested in a Week or Month Package call 1-800-654-3448 for more details.

  • 3 Rivers Sports

    Plays Available after 12:00 noon eastern Monday thru Friday. Saturday & Sunday after 11:00am eastern.
    Selection Ratings will appear below when they become available. Interested in a Week or Month Package call 1-800-654-3448 for more details.

  • Master Sports

    Plays Available after 12:00 noon eastern Monday thru Friday. Saturday & Sunday after 11:00am eastern.
    Selection Ratings will appear below when they become available. Interested in a Week or Month Package call 1-800-654-3448 for more details.

    Plays for Wednesday 5/25/22 Also the Featured

    NBA
    4* - at 8:30
    3* - at 8:30

    MLB
    3* - at 7:05
    3* - at 8:10

    25-12 MLB Run
    14-4 on 4*’s and higher all sports.

  • Great Lakes Sports

    Plays Available after 12:00 noon eastern Monday thru Friday. Saturday & Sunday after 11:00am eastern.
    Selection Ratings will appear below when they become available. Interested in a Week or Month Package call 1-800-654-3448 for more details.

  • Delphi Sports

    Plays Available after 12:00 noon eastern Monday thru Friday. Saturday & Sunday after 11:00am eastern.
    Selection Ratings will appear below when they become available. Interested in a Week or Month Package call 1-800-654-3448 for more details.

    Plays for Wednesday 5/25/22

    NBA TODAY: First game at 8:30 pm
    4*

    MLB TODAY: First game at 6:40 pm
    4*

    107-67-3 (61.4%) L163 NBA 4*/5* Plays
    89-53-1 (62.5%) L114 NBA Overall

    107-61-10 (63.6%) L175 MLB Totals
    116-65-4 (64.0%) L167 MLB Overall
    50-28-6 (62.0%) L76 MLB 4*/5* Plays
    32-9-2 (78.9%) L40 MLB Totals
    31-14 (71.8%) L39 MLB Spread

  • Accu Picks

    Plays Available after 12:00 noon eastern Monday thru Friday. Saturday & Sunday after 11:00am eastern.
    Selection Ratings will appear below when they become available. Interested in a Week or Month Package call 1-800-654-3448 for more details.

    Plays for Wednesday 5/25/22

    NBA
    3* 8:30

    38-24-1 (61%) in the NBA Playoffs.

  • Rocketman Sports

    Plays Available after 12:00 noon eastern Monday thru Friday. Saturday & Sunday after 11:00am eastern.
    Selection Ratings will appear below when they become available. Interested in a Week or Month Package call 1-800-654-3448 for more details.

  • Red Dog Sports

    Plays Available after 12:00 noon eastern Monday thru Friday. Saturday & Sunday after 11:00am eastern.
    Selection Ratings will appear below when they become available. Interested in a Week or Month Package call 1-800-654-3448 for more details.

    Plays for Wednesday 5/25/22

    soccer (France Lg One)
    3* (1pm)

    NBA
    3* (8:30pm)

    baseball
    3* (4:10pm)

  • Hot Shots Sports

    Plays Available after 12:00 noon eastern Monday thru Friday. Saturday & Sunday after 11:00am eastern.
    Selection Ratings will appear below when they become available. Interested in a Week or Month Package call 1-800-654-3448 for more details.

  • Jim Feist Sports

    Plays Available after 12:00 noon eastern Monday thru Friday. Saturday & Sunday after 11:00am eastern.
    Selection Ratings will appear below when they become available. Interested in a Week or Month Package call 1-800-654-3448 for more details.

    Plays for Wednesday 5/25/22

    NBA
    3* (5:30 PT / 8:30 ET)

    MLB
    4* (1:10 PT / 4:10 ET)
    4* (5:10 PT / 8:10 ET)
    3*   (3:40 PT  6:40 ET)
    3* (1:10 PT / 4:10 ET)

  • Power Plays

    Statistical newsletter predicting the Rushing & Passing yards, Game Scores, abbreviate.

  • Power Sweep

    As low as $69 per season